Meet Our Team

Thanks for stopping by. 

At Caprock Home Loans, we treasure relationships. Get to know our mortgage specialists and seek personalized home loan solutions and guidance relevant to your needs.

MICHAEL MEANOR

NATHAN MCDANIEL
Loan Officer – Branch Manager
817-791-3311 

BLAKE AVARY
Loan Officer

MATTHEW SCHNEIDER
Loan Officer

ROBERT SCHMITZ
Loan Officer

LINDSEY AUNE
Loan Officer

TONY MCDANIEL – NMLS #279150
Loan Officer
817.919.3312

TYLER AVARY
Loan Officer

CARTER STEBBINS
Loan Officer

MATT CALER
Loan Officer

CASEY PIERCE
Loan Officer

 

Take the next step. Contact us today!

 

Thanks for stopping by. 

At Caprock Home Loans, we treasure relationships. Get to know our mortgage specialists and seek personalized home loan solutions and guidance relevant to your needs.

ADAM COLBERG

adam@caprockhl.com
972-984-8662

AJ MEYERS

aj@caprockhl.com
972-898-6441

NICK SCHUMACHER

nick@caprockhl.com
214-669-5195

CAROLYN CANTRELL

carolyn@mytexaslender.net
469-682-5527

RYAN ANDREWS

ryan@caprockhl.com
469-450-0487

AARON TOWNE

SETH ERICKSON

Seth@caprockhl.com
469-919-8431

MICHAEL MEANOR

TEDDY PAULMENO

Teddy@YourMortgageMan.net
214-705-5514

Kevin Moran

KEVIN MORAN

Kevin@caprockhl.com
(262) 483-1050

LYNDSEY JOHNSON

lyndsey@caprockhl.com

BRYAN KARLAN

Bryan@caprockhl.com

NATHAN MCDANIEL

Loan Officer - Branch Manager
817-791-3311

Tony McDaniel

TONY MCDANIEL - NMLS #279150

Loan Officer
817.919.3312

BLAKE AVARY

Loan Officer

TYLER AVARY

Loan Officer

MATTHEW SCHNEIDER

Loan Officer

CARTER STEBBINS

Loan Officer

ROBERT SCHMITZ

Robert@caprockhl.com
214-797-0857

MATT CALER

Loan Officer

LINDSEY AUNE

Loan Officer

CASEY PIERCE

Loan Officer

AMANDA LUCAS

Amanda@caprockhl.com       
469-766-2299

Aziz Bah

Aziz Bah

Take the next step. Contact us today!